contact us

 
Head Office
DCB House, Magomeni Mwembechai,
Morogoro Road
P.O. Box 19798, Dar es Salaam.
Tel: +255-22-2172201
Fax: +255-22-2172199
Email: info@dcb.co.tz
 
     
Uhuru Branch
Junction of Uhuru & Lumumba
Mnazi Mmoja, Uhuru Road
P.O. Box 19648 Dar es Salaam.
Tel: +255-22-2180693;
Fax: +255-22-2180259
Email: uhuru@dcb.co.tz
 
Magomeni Branch
DCB House, Magomeni Mwembechai,
Morogoro Road
P.O. Box 80489, Dar es Salaam.
Tel: +255-22-2170667
Fax: +255-22-2170754
Email: magomeni@dcb.co.tz
Tabata Branch
Tabata Old Dampo Area
P.O. Box 1972, Dar es Salaam.
Tel: +255-22-2171632
Fax: +255-22-2171633
Email: tabata@dcb.co.tz
 
   
Temeke Branch
Junction of Temeke/Evereth Rd.
P.O. Box 45590, Dar es Salaam.
Tel: +255-22-2856279
Fax: +255-22-2856278
Email: temeke@dcb.co.tz
Ukonga Branch
Aviation House, Banana Area, Nyerere/
Kitunda Road Junction
P.O. Box 40841, Dar es Salaam.
Tel: +255-22-2842146
Fax: +255-22-2843147
Email: ukonga@dcb.co.tz
Chanika Branch
Chanika Road
P.O. Box 41070, Dar es Salaam.
Tel:  +255-736-502629
Fax: +255-736-502629
Email: chanika@dcb.co.tz
     
Mabibo External Branch
Garage Area along Mandela R.d
P.O. Box 5427, Dar es Salaam.
Tel: +255-737-217787/8
Fax: +255-736-502866
Email: mabibo@dcb.co.tz
Dodoma Branch
LAPF Building, Makole.
P.O. Box 2935, Dodoma.
Tel: +255-262963460/2
Fax: +255-262324517
Email: dodoma@dcb.co.tz